Skip to content

Something of Interest

April 18, 2010

This really doesn’t have much to do with the Anti-Didio League but I love this interview with Joe Bennett. I am not the biggest fan of his work, but I love that he has the balls to to insult the direction that DC went with Teen Titans. He even says the current writer is unsuited for the Titans.  I like it when creators speak up against things. I also agree Aquagirl needs a new costume badly.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Frank permalink
    April 24, 2010 5:00 pm

    I like Aquagirl’s costume, and the character as well. And Joe Bennett’s art, come to think of it.

    Okay, I’ll go read the interview now…

Leave a Reply

