Skip to content

She Is One Of His Closest Crime Fighting Companions!

November 17, 2010

Cassandra Cain was not in the scene where Bruce gathers the Batfamily together in the cave to talk to all of them in Batman: The Return. Could he have not had her flown in from Hong Kong! I suppose I would have been less annoyed if Grant Morrison ever included Cass in anything…she wasn’t in R.I.P despite being in Gotham at the time, so why does Steph get to be in this scene and not Cass! Cass is around now. I get it. I should be happy, but I want to see Bruce talk to her!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

